简体中文简体中文
MIM(金属注射成型)
当前所在位置: 首页 » 服务 » 一站式制造 » MIM(金属注射成型)

MIM(金属注射成型)

金属注射成型提供了大批量生产复杂形状的制造能力。该方法使用精细金属粉末(通常小于20微米),其用粘合剂(各种热塑性塑料,蜡和其他材料)定制配制成原料。
将原料送入常规注塑机的空腔(或多个空腔)中。
除去金属粉末后,通过热处理或溶剂处理提取大部分粘合剂,并在控制气氛炉中烧结(固态扩散)组分时除去其余部分。 MIM过程非常相似注塑成型 和高 -压力铸造,它可以产生许多相同的形状和配置功能。然而,它仅限于相对较小(通常小于250克)的高度复杂的部件,否则如果通过任何其他金属成型工艺制造则需要大量的精加工或组装操作。
金属注射成型结合了塑料注射成型所具有的大量设计自由度的优点,以及金属材料的优异机械和热特性。现在是一个成熟且值得信赖的工艺,它能够为各种行业生产高精度金属部件,包括电子产品,手机, 和科学设备。有多种金属可供选择。

导航

不仅仅是原型设计

一站式制造

联系我们

公司总部
地址:广东省深圳市沙井镇地塘路蓝天工业园6栋(518104)
邮箱:marketing@mastars.com.cn
电话:+86 755-8821-0690
更多联系人

社交关注

版权所有:深圳市美域同润实业有限公司。保留所有权利。设计者:黑蝠网络

MIM (Metal Injection Moulding)
You are here: Home » Services » One Stop Manufacturing » MIM (Metal Injection Moulding)

 MIM (Metal Injection Moulding)

Metal injection molding offers a manufacturing capability for producing complex shapes in large quantities. The process utilizes fine metal powders (typically less than 20 micrometers) that are custom formulated with a binder (various thermoplastics, waxes, and other materials) into a feedstock.
The feedstock is fed into a cavity (or multiple cavities) of a conventional injection molding machine.
After the metal powder is removed, most of the binder is extracted by thermal or solvent processing, and the rest is removed as the component is sintered (solid-state diffused) in a controlled-atmosphere furnace. The MIM process is very similar to plastic injection molding and high-pressure die casting, and it can produce much the same shapes and configuration features. However, it is limited to relatively small (typically less than 250 grams), highly complex parts that otherwise would require extensive finish machining or assembly operations if made by any other metal-forming process.
Metal Injection Moulding combines the advantages of the large degree of design freedom that comes with plastic injection moulding with the excellent mechanical and thermal characteristics of metallic materials. Now a well matured and trusted process it is capable of producing high-precision metal components for a wide variety of industries including electronics, mobile phones, medical and scientific equipment. A good range of metals is available.

 

Tell us about your project timeline or budget, let's find the most effective way to reach your target.

Navigation

More Than Prototyping

Contact Us

Mastars Headquarters
Add: Building 6 , Blue Sky Industrial Park, Ditang Road, Shajing Town, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
Mail: marketing@mastars.com.cn
Tel: +86 755-8821-0690
More Contacts

Follow Us

© 2017 Mastars Industries Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.   Designed by hefoweb.cn