简体中文简体中文
灯光
当前所在位置: 首页 » 应用 » 灯光

灯光

美域同润与领先的照明行业合作,定制灯箱。 美域同润经验丰富的工程师协助客户完成灯罩设计,以及我们工厂中定制模块化工具的设计和制造。采用先进的50-600吨注塑机和模块化1腔模具,台阶灯壳采用高度发达的热固性注塑工艺制造。

美域同润,只需上传您的3D模型,我们的平台就定价,交货时间以及制作您的定制零件的最佳流程提供即时反馈。您可以探索各种材料和制造工艺,并实时比较价格。
美域同润以低廉的价格和极具竞争力的交货时间提供有保证的高品质零件。凭借高精度工业制造以及各种可用于实心金属或塑料零件的饰面,美域同润保证您的定制零件将按照您的要求制造。

导航

不仅仅是原型设计

一站式制造

联系我们

公司总部
地址:广东省深圳市沙井镇地塘路蓝天工业园6栋(518104)
邮箱:marketing@mastars.com.cn
电话:+86 755-8821-0690
更多联系人

社交关注

版权所有:深圳市美域同润实业有限公司。保留所有权利。设计者:黑蝠网络

Lighting
You are here: Home » Application » Lighting

Lighting

Marstars works with leading lighting industry to custom the light housing. Mastars's experienced engineers assisted the customer in finalizing the light housing design, as well as the design and fabrication of custom modular tooling in our facility. Utilizing an advanced 50-600 ton injection molding machine and modular 1 cavity mold, the step light housings were fabricated with a highly developed thermoset injection molding process.
 
At Mastars, simply upload your 3D models and our platform provides instant feedback on pricing, lead times, and the best processes to make your custom parts. You can explore various materials and manufacturing processes and compare prices in real-time.
Mastars delivers guaranteed high quality parts at low prices and competitive lead times. With high-precision industrial manufacturing, and a variety of available finishes on solid metal or plastic parts, Mastars guarantees your custom parts will be built to your specifications.

 

Navigation

More Than Prototyping

Contact Us

Mastars Headquarters
Add: Building 6 , Blue Sky Industrial Park, Ditang Road, Shajing Town, Shenzhen City,Guangdong, China (518104)
Mail: marketing@mastars.com.cn
Tel: +86 755-8821-0690
More Contacts

Follow Us

© 2017 Mastars Industries Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.   Designed by hefoweb.cn